Gene says his grades are “in”, but…

August 18, 2006

he was asked by Baylor not to distribute them because he’s a “public” figure. Gee, aren’t your transcripts yours to do with as you please?

My grades from Tabernacle, DBU and Baylor are in. I’m still needing to mail out requests to the test center in Irving, Texas that my opponents like to attack me over and one other college.

I have been asked by Baylor not to distribute my transcripts, given that I am a public figure now and that people do need some way to prove they are who they say they are over their lifetime.

Does that make any sense to anyone? It sure doesn’t to me.

By reserving my transcripts for private viewing only, I can both provide them to interested parties while protecting my identity from being stolen. If you need to see my gardes, I’ll be happy to come to you and show you all you would like to see.

Gene Chapman

Leave a Reply

