I think we should declare my township of Laughlin, Nevada as…

January 17, 2006

a “mayonaise” town.

That’s right, I said it.

White, nothing but white.

Let the teeth gnashing begin…but wait, how come that offended you? I didn’t say anything different than what New Orleans “mayor” Nagin said. (“mayor” is in quotation marks and a small “m” because his actually being a “mayor” is open for serious debate ~ I myself believe he’s nothing but an incompetent race baiting prick, but that’s just my humble opinion)

Don’t believe me? Here’s a link to the video file.

Leave a Reply

