I have been very remiss it seems.

September 12, 2005

Doug “The Loser” Kenline, after having been so good – deleted a comment I left on his loser_blog. The comment was due to this photo that microbrain had on his blog. My comment was simply “Gee, doesn’t the indictment answer the question?” or something close to that. It appears that I’ve been failing to call microbrain to task for his repeated bouts of idiocy. No more dougie. I’ll find a few minutes of my day from now on to ridicule you. I doubt finding material will be difficult.

Leave a Reply

